HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
17056 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 02/20/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Is a good product, excelent quality and gemwon services is very good, thanks a lot.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Realy is the original, good product and quality excelent.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Is a good product, excelent quality and gemwon services is very good, thanks a lot.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Alfredo Hernandez on 02/13/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Is a good product, excelent quality and gemwon services is very good, thanks a lot.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This is my first dash cam I have ever brought for my own used. Easy to install, the magnetic holder and has parking mode. I am so happy that Dash cam cames with SD cards. If you need dash cam for your safety you can choose this product. Has parking mode and motion detection on cool price.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
These were gifts, they were happy to get them.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I have recently purchased this car vaccum cleaner and this is the best I have used so far. It has lengthy chord and tube by which you can clean the rear seat area by sitting in the driver seat. Suction is very good. I strongly recommend this product
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I love this Snow Shovel . A couple years ago my neighbors let me borrow theirs and it took me 2 years to finally find this. I bought two other similar products in the meantime that were by far inferior. I love that it does exactly as advertised without fear of damaging the paint on my car. LOVE it. You will not be disappointed.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great device. I can finally fill my tires up to the required pressure without having to constantly stop and check with a separate gauge. Way more accurate, too.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Excellent quality product at a very reasonable price. It charges all of my accessories rapidly and runs my portable refrigerator non stop. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I happy to buy this. When I drive in morning I will open the heated seat. This warms up fast to my car heat. It keep my warm in my car.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Very simple to install. the flat cable and low profile OBD connector hide well. The display is bright and the double imaging effect is much less than the other models so may not need the reflective windscreen tape. Improvement? the manual can be more intuitive.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This charges my phone faster than the USB port in my car, however, doest "Fast Charge" my phone which is OK. Also considering I paid $800 for my phone, it's a safe product that won't damage my phone, and so far so good...
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I like that this feels light but sturdy , fits snugly into the port,and charges quickly. I had a different quick charge 3.0 charger but I gave it away because it only had one 3.0 quick charge port and fit loose.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Good quality for high and low beams at a reasonable price. Perfect view at night, shines just right. Tried other Led lights but these are by far the best.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
It's awesome! I love the LED bulb.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This works with my iPhone WiFi. Many apps in the App Store support this device.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Fast Shipping, OBDII works real well with The Bluetooth hook up! Thank you
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Milley on 01/28/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The camera was well-packaged, no scratches or damage. The viewing angle is 170 degrees, which is what I wanted since I am in an SUV and people in California drive like morons quite often each commuting day. Trust me, you want at least 150 degrees. Also the quality on the screen is pretty good during night driving. The camera isn't big, but it also isn't small. It isn't discrete but that's fine. I may get a little decoration or decal to cover the camera when I exit the vehicle
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号 粤ICP备09174189号-1