HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
16974 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by One on 11/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 11/15/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
nice
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 11/15/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
nice
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 11/15/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
nice
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 11/15/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
GOOD
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
I needed a condenser microphone for recording live youtube and for other talk live stream. What I liked:Easy and quick to assemble. The price was what made me buy it as I dint want to spend a lot of money for this. Was doubt at first but decided to go ahead and this hasn’t let me down as yet.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
It is brighter than i even need, and it’s so stable and dependable. this ring light is perfect for doing your makeup or recording videos of makeup and taking pictures of your makeup.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
Great product! The Audio come out VERY clear! It doesn't pick up much outside sound, only what you need! This video captures what you can expect when you buy this mic!
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Lucy on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
This little tripod is excellent. It's actually quite sturdy. I got it to use with my phone just in case, but it will hold a GoPro and a lightweight video camera. I'm like live in youtube,facebook and really like having this in my arsenal.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Kitty on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 week to 1 month
Pros:
Great microphone kit! When you first pull the stand out of the box, it seems light and flimsy, but it works beautifully, stays exactly where I put it.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Kitty on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
Holds cell phone on belly for TV viewing. Easy enough and comfortable to use.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Kitty on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
So easy to use and so convenient! Can film videos with no problem
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Kitty on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
The resistance on the arms are good seems like it will last a good amount of time Packaged well I like that it has different light settings and brightness control.
Cons:
The padding on the phone holder could be better The USB wire could be longer
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Kitty on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
The cable is pretty robust and survived so far pretty good. The arm is decent and the clamp holds pretty good to the desk, but make sure to give the arm a proper sturdy place to clamp to. Comes with the pop filters, both work as good as the high dollar units I have. I hooked in another mic of the same brand borrowed from my friend and recorded a song.... yea its a decent mic. For the price you can't get all of this so knock yourself out.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
I am so glad I’d purchased this item! The lighting is great and really make your photos pop. It came with everything in the description. The directions are included. Easy to put together and light weight.
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie on 11/15/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
Awesome product for the price.. Gets the job done for lighting that I needed
Cons:
No
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie on 10/06/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
Good quality and service, is a good supplier of laptop accessories
Cons:
none
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by 海洋 on 09/17/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
good
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Annie on 09/06/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
So far this product is working fine.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by xuli on 08/29/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:1 day to 1 week
Pros:
good
Cons:
good
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号 粤ICP备09174189号-1