HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
17025 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect working!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Female Jack To USB A Male Adapter very impressed with this cable - high quality and heavy gauge. I would definitely buy the GEMWON brand again.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I used this to run my computer to my receiver. Better than described!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Arrived on schedule. Product works as it should.Perfectly solved the problem of my laptop charging interface.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/14/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The fan in my Hp Zbook laptop fan went bad. So we ordered this and watched a great YouTube video on how to disassemble the laptop and it works great.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
My girlfriend and I both have been using and enjoying Game Handle Folding Grip extensively. She uses it a lot to play all her emulators. She loves it and considers it one of the best gifts for her.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Works perfectly. Very happy. Will buy again for sure. Going to need a couple in the coming months. It suitable for acer Aspire Vx15 Vx5-591G N16c7 Lcd/Led.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
It’s simple, but sturdy and well made. It easy to connect to Asus Zenbook screen.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/12/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This keyboard replacement worked out great. Replaced a liquid damaged keyboard for a Lenovo Ideapad 330 with this and keys feel great afterwards.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/10/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great to make bussiness, a good ASUS replaced keyboard at a beautiful price.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/10/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I bought this as a keyboard replacement for my Toshiba M60 and I love it. It looks and feels just like the original one and it seems to work. Shipping was fast and installation was really easy.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/10/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I purchased three different lights at the same time in order to compare them. This is far and away the best of the three that I tried. Also a very reasonable price.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/10/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Ordered this item to do live stream videos and recordings for my nail business. It's perfect! The holder for the phone is so adjustable I can angle it down to do a video of my hands or angle up to do a face shot. The light is adjustable as well and gives you three light options plus it allows you to brighten or dim the light. It has a switch on the cord that allows you to control of of the lighting options. The clip is great as well because I can clip it anywhere and it's sturdy. Highly recommend!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I'd give a 5 stars, Fully worth it though
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Fast shipping and good service, perfect notebook keyboard, fully adapted to my Hp Pavilion 15.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Benson on 01/05/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect keyboard, fully adapted to my Hp Pavilion 15!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by luke1 on 01/04/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Good and fit to my Yoga 2 Pro
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by luke1 on 01/04/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
All works great!! Very very satisfied!! Thank you!!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by luke1 on 01/02/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Very convenient to install, excellent quality, very good product.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by luke1 on 01/02/2019
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect replacement part if you suffer from screen flickers or cable break and non-working screen. Suitable for all models for Xiaomi Air 13.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)

粤公网安备 44030302000214号 粤ICP备09174189号-1