HomeHome»Reviews»Reviews Text List
16917 Reviews
Write a Reviews, and get 1-10 points
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
The keyboard was an exact match for the one I replaced. It worked perfectly. My customer was very pleased with the results. Thanks for offering a great product.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Took me 5 min to fix my daughters laptop. She was very happy. Has held up well would definitely recommend.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
no the best quality but the price is the best .. very easy to install and works a the first attempt
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Perfect fit
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Used to replace the sticky keys on daughter Lenovo lap top. Easy and cheep fix.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Works great (much better than my old keyboard)! Highly recommend.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
This fit my Lenovo perfectly and works exactly like the OEM version. What else can I say? I'm back to where I was before I spilled milk on my laptop.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Work out just fine. Employee dropped laptop and a few keys popped off. I ordered this and with some small screwdrivers and a youtube video it fix just right.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
It took two old people 20 minutes and 4 YouTube videos to finally figure out how to install this keyboard. The keyboard works fine, no complaints.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I bought these for my wife's keyboard. She is pretty decent with typing but when it's dark she has to hunt a bit for the keys. Now that I've put these on here, she can see them even in dim light!
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
My laptop is used about 15 hours each day. It is over 6 years old. All of my letters that are used the most, were worn completely off. I was looking for a new laptop when I came across these.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Reliable parts at low prices.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great seller, exactly as described. There are several keyboards for this laptop. Gave serial number and I was sent the correct keyboard! Low prices, fast shipping, what else is there to add?
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Very easy to install in my Dell Latitude E6510 laptop and works just like the original keyboard did before it broke. It does not have the little pointing device that the original had, but I never used it and don't miss it. The price was reasonable too.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Great overall product for an excellent price. Definitely choose this keyboard over the other overpriced name brand options
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Shepherd Nhongo on 07/16/2018
Involvement:Expert (understands the inner workings) - Ownership:less than 1 day
Pros:
good quality apple OEM parts
Cons:
n/a
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I bought this keyboard for my laptop. I recieved it after two days with good packaging(I always liked the plastic with bubbles.)
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I am very pleased with this keyboard.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
Love this new keyboard and you will also if your a minimalist like myself.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Overall Rating:
Price:
Quality:
Ease Of Use:
Usefulness:
posted by Pingping on 07/16/2018
Involvement: - Ownership:
Pros:
I love this keyboard! It’s small but still is comfortable for typing.
Cons:
Was this review helpful to you?Yes()No()
Comments(0)
Product Tags Index: